The Most Requested Folk/Pop Songs - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - 884088860721
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
MON-FRI: 9-6 | Sat: 10-4 | SUN: Closed

The Most Requested Folk/Pop Songs - Piano/Vocal/Guitar


Add to Cart
Series: Most Requested
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
Format: Softcover
Artist: Various
A comprehensive collection of 62 folk/pop favorites, including: Blowin' in the Wind • California Dreamin' • City of New Orleans • Do You Believe in Magic • Fast Car • The House of the Rising Sun • If I Had a Hammer (The Hammer Song) • If I Were a Carpenter • Leaving on a Jet Plane • Like a Rolling Stone • Little Boxes • Mr. Tambourine Man • Morning Has Broken • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down • Puff the Magic Dragon • The Sound of Silence • Teach Your Children • The Times They Are A-Changin' • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season) • The Unicorn • Who'll Stop the Rain • Worried Man Blues • The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald • and more.

Song List:
  • Theme From “Baby The Rain Must Fall”
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Both Sides Now
  • California Dreamin'
  • The Circle Game
  • City Of New Orleans
  • Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)
  • Daydream
  • Do You Believe In Magic
  • Don't Let The Rain Come Down (Crooked Little Man) (Crooked Little House)
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Eve Of Destruction
  • Everybody's Talkin' (Echoes)
  • Fast Car
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • Follow Me
  • (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  • For What It's Worth
  • Greenback Dollar
  • Greenfields
  • Guantanamera
  • Happy Together
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • If I Had A Hammer (The Hammer Song)
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • The Last Thing On My Mind
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Lemon Tree
  • Let's Get Together (Get Together)
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Little Boxes
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Monday, Monday
  • Morning Has Broken
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Puff The Magic Dragon
  • Reason To Believe
  • Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  • Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  • Sloop John B
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Summer Breeze
  • Sundown
  • Sunshine Superman
  • Suzanne
  • Teach Your Children
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Today
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • 26 Miles (Santa Catalina)
  • The Unicorn
  • Walk Right In
  • We'll Sing In The Sunshine
  • Who'll Stop The Rain
  • Worried Man Blues
  • The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
  • You Were Meant For Me
  • You Were On My Mind
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Privacy notice
Information we collect and how we use it
We only collect personal information that you voluntarily give us when you create an account (online or in-store) or place an order online. This information may include your name, business, street address, email address, birthday, or gender.
We are the sole holders of your information and we will never sell or rent this information to any 3rd party. We will only share your information when it is necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to process an online payment with our credit merchant, or in the event of unresolved payment delinquency, in which case we may share your information with a collection agency.
We may use your information to contact you regarding purchases, special orders, rentals, or any other business you may be conducting with us. Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.
Your right to access and control your information
You may contact us at any time to make the following requests or inquires:
- See what personal information we have about you, if any - Change any information we have about you
- Remove any information we have about you, including deleting your account in its entirety
- Express any concerns regarding our use of your personal data

How we secure your data
We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.
Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for "https" at the beginning of the address of the Web page.
While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.
If you feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, please contact us immediately via telephone at (715) 420-0555 or via email.