Songs of Protest - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - 888680647483
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
MON-FRI: 9-6 | Sat: 10-4 | SUN: Closed

Songs of Protest - Piano/Vocal/Guitar


Add to Cart
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Various
26 songs perfect for peaceful protest arranged for piano, voice and guitar, including: Blowin' in the Wind • Eve of Destruction • For What It's Worth • Give Peace a Chance • I Feel like I'm Fixin' to Die Rag • Imagine • Peace Train • Power to the People • Revolution • Strange Fruit • Sunday Bloody Sunday • We Shall Overcome • and more.

Song List:
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • The Boxer
  • The End Of The Innocence
  • Eve Of Destruction
  • For What It's Worth
  • Fortunate Son
  • Get Up Stand Up
  • Give Peace A Chance
  • Hurricane
  • I Feel Like I'm Fixin' To Die Rag
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Imagine
  • Masters Of War
  • Peace Train
  • People Got To Be Free
  • Power To The People
  • Revolution
  • The Revolution Starts... Now
  • Rock The Casbah
  • Strange Fruit
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • War
  • We Shall Overcome
  • What's Going On
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone?

Privacy notice
Information we collect and how we use it
We only collect personal information that you voluntarily give us when you create an account (online or in-store) or place an order online. This information may include your name, business, street address, email address, birthday, or gender.
We are the sole holders of your information and we will never sell or rent this information to any 3rd party. We will only share your information when it is necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to process an online payment with our credit merchant, or in the event of unresolved payment delinquency, in which case we may share your information with a collection agency.
We may use your information to contact you regarding purchases, special orders, rentals, or any other business you may be conducting with us. Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.
Your right to access and control your information
You may contact us at any time to make the following requests or inquires:
- See what personal information we have about you, if any - Change any information we have about you
- Remove any information we have about you, including deleting your account in its entirety
- Express any concerns regarding our use of your personal data

How we secure your data
We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.
Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for "https" at the beginning of the address of the Web page.
While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.
If you feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, please contact us immediately via telephone at (715) 420-0555 or via email.